conciergenomad.blogg.se

Its complicated song list
Its complicated song list




Don from B G, KyPoster Dave From Cardiff Wales, Thanks for the mention of singer AMY STUDT.i dont believe the country singer thing! whered u hear that? Hope from Naperville, Ilwritten by the matrix.

its complicated song list

  • Theresa from Murfreesboro, TnAvril really had attitude back then, I miss that girl.
  • Sarah from St Paul, Mnuh no its not ordinary or boring its a good song about how people cant figure out how 2 just b themselves like this one guy he was really nice and i used 2 like him but then we got 2 midddle school and b4 middle school strted this guy and my friend were going out and then rite after we started middle school he cheated on my friend and then 2 days later dumped both of the girls and asked out my other friend and all 3 of us used 2 b friends but then he messed up our friendship cuz he wanted 2 b cool in middle scholl by going out with half of the 6 grade in 2 months.
  • Tricia from Rockville Centre, NyI say it once and I will say it again.songs reflect us in a lot of ways! This song is describing exactly how I am feeling at the moment.there was this guy I had met thru a friend.he seemed cool and we hit it off perfectly.but he was one way in front of his best friend (my best friends b/f) and then his true colors started coming out one by one.and of course painting a picture of me that is totally false! So.it did make alot of things COMPLICATED!!! Just be yourself.that is all in this world!! Interesting song!.
  • Angel from Parker, Azme to my ex now even tho still love him but he doesnt relieze howmuch he hurt me.
  • its complicated song list

    There should be a guys rebuttal because you ladies are complicated when we are along with you or around others. John from Chino, CaA poser? Gosh, I guess it takes one to know one.Īs for the song.Chris from Manchester England I believe this was on FIFA 2003 soundtrack.






    Its complicated song list